Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to: ContactPVMedia@gmail.com

Chicago — Cam sensation Ginger Banks is embarking on a media tour of Los Angeles beginning today, Thursday, May 10 through Wednesday, May 16 promoting her sex worker rights activism and her upcoming scenes.

“I am so looking forward to my week in Los Angeles, getting acquainted with great, new shows and introducing myself to a whole new audience,” says Ginger. “I hope my fans will follow me on this tour and I look forward to making new friends and contacts.”

Ginger Banks media tour schedule is as follows:

Thursday, May 10

The Jason Ellis Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio Interview at 1pm PST/4pm EST

Monday, May 14

The All Out Show

SiriusXM – Shade 45

Live, In-Studio Interview at 1:30pm PST/4:30pm EST

Tuesday, May 15

The Christy Canyon Show

Vivid Radio – SiriusXM

Live, In-studio Interview at 12noon PST/3pm EST

Controlled Chaos with Gary Garver

106.5 FM and 102.3 FM

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 8pm PST/11pm EST

To Air the Next Day at 8:30am PST/11:30am EST

Fans Can Listen on www.kcaaradio.com

Wednesday, May 16

Girl Boner Podcast

Taped, In-Studio Interview from 1pm PST/4pm EST

To be posted the week after on www.AugustMcLaughlin.com

The Lisa Ann Experience

www.gasdigitalnetwork.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 3pm PST/6pm EST

Fans may follow Ginger Banks on Twitter at https://twitter.com/gingerbanks1, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/thegingerbanks, on Fan Centro at www.FanCentro.com/GingerBanks and on Snapchat at Banksy.69. You may follow Ginger’s sexy adventures on https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/37055/GingerBanks/ and on Only Fans https://onlyfans.com/gingerbanks1.

About Ginger Banks:

Ginger Banks, a beautiful, willowy blonde from Cottonwood, AZ began her camming career in May of 2009 for My Free Cams, and with her naughty but nice persona became an instant favorite across the country. Her goal is to create content that her fans will enjoy, and her pet project is #WeAreMany, an organization to dissipate the stigma of sex workers and adult industry performers all over the world. When she’s not modeling and camming, Ginger enjoys playing League of Legends, reading and chatting with her fans online. A proud supporter of the legalization of marijuana, Ginger is not only a smoker but an advocate. She also enjoys camming with her sister Emma Banks. Ginger has been nominated for webcam awards including Best Female Webcam Model for AVN in 2017 and 2018.

Publicity: Lainie Speiser, misslainie2@gmail.com