Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to: ContactPVMedia@gmail.com

Chicago —Beautiful, all-natural cam sensation and sex worker advocate Ginger Banks will be embarking on a media tour of New York City today, Wednesday, April 11 to Friday, April 13 to discuss her participation in the Las Vegas Sex Workers March in June.

“I’m so excited to be coming to New York City! It’s going to be a hectic but wonderful few days filled with media interviews with some the city’s best shows,” says Ginger. “Who says fun and enlightenment don’t mix? I will be talking about my life as a cam star, my future in adult entertainment and my organization for the upcoming Sex Workers March in Las Vegas this June.”

Ginger Banks’ media schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, April 11

Race Wars Podcast

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

To Air the Next Day

Thursday, April 12

Yahoo News

www.yahoo.com/news

Taped On-Camera Interview at 1pm EST/10am PST

www.thisis50.com

Taped On-Camera Interview at 4pm EST/1pm PST

The Artie Lange and Anthony Cumia Show

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

Fans may currently listen to her latest interview on The Manwhore Podcast here https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/manwhore-podcast-sex-positive/id864068000?mt=2.

Fans may follow Ginger Banks on Twitter at https://twitter.com/gingerbanks1, on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/gingerbanksmfc/, on Fan Centro at www.FanCentro.com/GingerBanks and on Snapchat at Banksy.69. You may follow Ginger’s sexy adventures on https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/37055/GingerBanks/ and on Only Fans https://onlyfans.com/gingerbanks1.

About Ginger Banks:

Ginger Banks, a beautiful, willowy blonde from Cottonwood, AZ began her camming career in May of 2009 for My Free Cams, and with her naughty but nice persona became an instant favorite across the country. Her goal is to create content that her fans will enjoy, and her pet project is #WeAreMany, an organization to dissipate the stigma of sex workers and adult industry performers all over the world. When she’s not modeling and camming, Ginger enjoys playing League of Legends, reading and chatting with her fans online. A proud supporter of the legalization of marijuana, Ginger is not only a smoker but an advocate. She also enjoys camming with her sister Emma Banks. Ginger has been nominated for webcam awards including Best Female Webcam Model for AVN in 2017 and 2018.

Publicity: Lainie Speiser, misslainie2@gmail.com