Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to:

Los Angeles—Beautiful, all-natural Russian MILF Alana Luv will be moderating provocative, sex positive, social media event, Sex Talk Tuesday, this Tuesday, March 13 from 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST on Twitter to discuss dating porn stars and sex workers.

“I was thrilled to be asked to host Sex Talk Tuesday and I chose this topic based on my recent article in Social Underground about the misconceptions of dating women like me,” says Alana. “I welcome all of my fans to participate, it’s going to be a lot of fun and educational too!”

Alana’s questions for Sex Talk Tuesday is as follows:

Q1 Have you ever considered #dating a #sexworker such as an exotic dancer, #camgirl or an #adult entertainer? #SexTalkTuesday

Q2 Are you able to separate love/relationships and #sex? #SexTalkTuesday #Dating

Q3 Would you feel comfortable introducing your adult entertainer girlfriend/boyfriend to your friends and parents? #SexTalkTuesday #Dating

Q4 Do you think it’s possible for a #sexworker to be in a monogamous #relationship? #SexTalkTuesday

Q5 What are your feelings about #pornstars being married with children? #SexTalkTuesday

Everyone is welcome to join the discussion; the only rules are to end each Tweet with the hashtag #SexTalkTuesday, stick to the topic and of course, be respectful.

To read Alana Luv’s article in, “So You Want to Date a Porn Star,” go here

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday go to and you can follow them on Twitter at

Fans may follow Alana on Twitter, on Instagram at and on and on Only Fans at

About Alana Luv

Exotic Russian blonde Alana Luv is melting fans hearts across the world. The native New Yorker got her start at working as a Bunny Babe at Dennis Hof’s Bunny Ranch, and then moved on to the adult industry.

In less than five years, she’s become one to watch, and known for her on-screen passion and stellar oral skills in her scenes for Reality Kings, Porn Pros, Fantasy Massage, Lethal Hardcore, Black on Blondes, Buzz Aziani, and many more. Alana’s also a favorite of Airerose Entertainment and scored two solo covers for blockbusters “MILF Passion” and “Gym Cuties”. In 2016, Alana received her first AVN Awards nomination for Hottest MILF. She has also graced the pages of Hustler’s Beaver Hunt magazine. In 2017, she was nominated for another AVN Award for Hottest MILF.

Alana has always been involved in NYC nightlife. She’s also done marketing and accounting for restaurants in the city and has a Bachelor’s in accounting and marketing.

Alana is now represented by Coxxx Models and can be booked by going to and for gentlemen’s club appearances contact Centerfold Features at

Publicist: Lainie Speiser, 201-920-2777;