Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to:

Lisa Ann to Appear on SiriusXM shows and Podcasts Promoting Evil Angel Partnership Tuesday, March 6 through Friday, March 9

New York – The leader of the MILF Revolution, Lisa Ann, will be embarking on her #Back4More media tour of New York City beginning on Tuesday, March 6 through Friday, March 9 promoting her partnership with Evil Angel and her first feature dance appearance at Gossip in Long Island on Thursday, March 8.

“The excitement I am feeling from fans has been incredible. I am so ready for my #Back4More tour,” says Lisa Ann.

Lisa Ann’s New York City #Back4More tour is as follows:

Tuesday, March 6

The Bonfire

SiriusXM – Comedy Central Channel

Live, In-Studio 7pm EST/4pm PST

The Stand

Judging the Roast Battle at 10pm

239 3rd Avenue

New York, NY 10003

Wednesday, March 7

Jim Norton & Sam Roberts Show

SiriusXM – Faction Talk 103

Live, In-Studio 10am EST /7am PST

The Real Ass Podcast

Gas Digital Network

Taped in-studio 12noon EST/9am PST

Race Wars Podcast

Taped, In-Studio 6pm EST/3pm PST

Thursday, March 8

Morning Men

SiriusXM Mad Dog Sports Radio

9am EST/6am PST

Taped In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

The AA Show

Live, In-studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

Show Off Radio

SiriusXM – Shade 45

Live, In-Studio 8pm EST/5pm PST


Appearance/Feature Dance Show

602 Broadhollow Rd

Melville, NY 11747

(631) 752-1222

Friday, March 9

Host WFAN’s Outside the Cage MMA Podcast

Live, In-Studio Interview at 4pm EST/1pm PST

Live Streaming on

Download later available on

The Derek & Romaine Show

Live, In-Studio Interview 6pm EST/3pm PST

Fans may follow Lisa Ann on and, on Twitter at, on Instagram at and on Facebook at

About Lisa Ann:

Lisa Ann is known to most of the world by her 20 plus years of success in the adult industry and becoming the leader of the MILF Revolution. During that time, she covered all bases from being the most searched adult star, to feature dancing, producing, directing, running a talent agency and hosting radio shows on Sirius XM. A pop-culture highlight was her starring role in the Eminem’s video “We Made You” where she appeared in another well-known scenario, playing Sarah Palin which was derived from her claim to her fame in the infamous Hustler Series “Who’s Nailin Palin?”

Lisa Ann’s accomplishments are numerous, a well-rounded individual, Lisa has broken barriers and paved the way for performers to achieve their dreams beyond the adult industry. Lisa Ann took her love and passion for sports and parlayed that into a thriving career as a mainstream broadcaster. She is currently hosts two popular programs on Sirius XM Fantasy Sports Radio on channels, Sirius 210 and XM 87, “Lisa Ann Does Fantasy” Monday nights on from 10pm to midnight EST with co-host Adam Ronis and “Fantasy Sports Talk” Sunday nights from 8pm to 10pm EST with co-host Howard Bender.

In late 2017 Lisa Ann launched her podcast, “The Lisa Ann Experience” and in January of 2018 she joined the Gas Digital Network where it can currently be seen and heard. The Lisa Ann Experience is a joyful escape, a walk through her journey with just a dash of sexy, sharing intimate chats with friends and colleagues in and out of the adult industry.

In 2015, Lisa Ann released her first autobiography, The Life, available on Amazon and her store She currently working on The Life, audio edition. The Life is a tell-all, about what it was like to live in the clear heels of an adult star. The release of The Life was her first step in the exploration of her love of writing. Full of endless provocative stories and experiences, there is no topic off the table for Lisa Ann.

Since 2009, Lisa Ann has had her very own Fleshlight, an extremely successful product line that sponsors many of her events. In May 2017, Fleshlight launched, Savage, the he Lisa Ann Special with anal texture.

In 2015 and 2016 Lisa Ann was the #1 searched porn star for PornHub and in April 2017 she was the first performer to reach the milestone of 1 billion views was reached. FreeOnes ranked Lisa Ann the number one download for 2011 and 2102. She also came in at #40 on “The 50 Most Popular Women on the Web,” according to Google in 2014.

Lisa Ann has a long list of awards and accolades; in 2013, she won Fanny Awards for both MILF of the Year and Movie of the Year for “Lisa Ann Can’t Say No”. She has won 2012 and 2010 Exotic Dancer Adult Entertainer of the Year awards, 2012 NightMoves Awards for Best Website and Best MILF, 2012 XBIZ Award for Best Fleshlight. In addition, Lisa Ann has received 2011 and 2009 AEBN Performer of the Year, 2009 AVN MILF of the Year, 2012 and 2011 Urban X MILF of the Year, and 2011 XBIZ MILF of the Year awards. In 2010, XFANZ voted her MILF of the Year, FAME Awards MILF of the Year and XRCO MILF of the Year. In 2013 Lisa Ann won NightMoves Social Networker of the Year. In 2009, Lisa Ann was inducted into the AVN Hall of Fame. Urban X inducted her into their Hall of Fame in 2011. XRCO inducted her into their Hall of Fame in 2013.

Much of Lisa Ann’s success is attributed her branding and her social media marketing genius. She pens a daily blog, TRLA at and fans can also keep up with her at the following social media avenues: on Twitter @thereallisaann, Instagram @thereallisaann, and on Snapchat @lisaanntrla.