Ginger Banks

Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to:

Tuesday, March 6 at 3pm EST/12pm PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST

Los Angeles —Beautiful, all-natural cam sensation and sex worker advocate Ginger Banks will be moderating social media event Sex Talk Tuesday next week on Tuesday, March 6 at 3pm EST/12noon PST to 4pm EST/1pm PST on Twitter to discuss the Stigma Surrounding Sex and Sex Work.

“I am so excited to have a deep discussion on the subject of sex workers and how the general- public perceives them and why,” says Ginger. “I look forward to changing perceptions and exchanging ideas with the Sex Talk Tuesday audience. I love this weekly Twitter social media event, it brings people together and makes them think outside the box, which is fabulous. I hope my fans join me, and I hope to make some new ones too.”

Ginger will be asking the following five questions:

1) Have you, or anyone you are close to, been affected by the stigma surrounding sex or sex work #SexTalkTuesday?

2) Have you ever previously held a negative opinion about sex or sex workers? How did that opinion change #SexTalkTuesday?

3) Have you ever missed out on a sexual experience, because you didn’t want to be shamed for it? What was that experience like #SexTalkTuesday?

4) What are some misconceptions about sex work or,your sexual preference that you would like to clarify for the general public #SexTalkTuesday?

5) What is one step you can personally take that will help end the stigma surrounding sex and sex work #SexTalkTuesday?

Everyone is welcome to join the discussion; the only rules are to end each Tweet with the hashtag #SexTalkTuesday, stick to the topic and of course, be respectful.

For more information on Sex Talk Tuesday go to and you can follow them on Twitter at

Ginger is active with #WeAreMany an advocacy group who’s goal is to destigmatize sex workers and posted a video about her thoughts about it on Twitter here

Fans may follow Ginger Banks on Twitter at, on Instagram at, on Fan Centro at and on Snapchat at Banksy.69. You may follow Ginger’s sexy adventures on and on Only Fans

About Ginger Banks:

Ginger Banks, a beautiful, willowy blonde from Cottonwood, AZ began her camming career in May of 2009 for My Free Cams, and with her naughty but nice persona became an instant favorite across the country. Her goal is to create content that her fans will enjoy, and her pet project is #WeAreMany, an organization to dissipate the stigma of sex workers and adult industry performers all over the world. When she’s not modeling and camming, Ginger enjoys playing League of Legends, reading and chatting with her fans online. A proud supporter of the legalization of marijuana, Ginger is not only a smoker but an advocate. She also enjoys camming with her sister Emma Banks. Ginger has been nominated for webcam awards including Best Female Webcam Model for AVN in 2017 and 2018.

Publicity: Lainie Speiser,