Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to: ContactPVMedia@gmail.com

Also Scores a Solo Cover for Brazzers’ ‘Pornstar Therapy 2’

Los Angeles – More big releases starring Anna Bell Peaks keep popping up on shelves and fans couldn’t be happier.

Anna stars in Digital Playground’s new Wedding Belles, which has her in the center of a wedding that’s very close to going completely awry – and she might have a little something to do with that. But even if the boda doesn’t go down, there’s still going to be plenty of fucking, and where there’s fucking, there’s Anna.

“We had a great time shooting Wedding Belles,” Anna said. “It was such a fun script, it really set up the sex in an amazing way – and there is a ton of sex! Come for the story, stay for the hardcore!”

Brazzers gave Anna a solo cover for their new movie, Pornstar Therapy 2. In Anna’s scene, “The Slut in the Shower,” she busts hubby Danny D watching porn and she sends him to clean the bathroom. But his mind continues to race and all he can think about is fucking Anna in the shower. So he does. And how!

More:

Wedding Belles trailer: https://www.digitalplayground.com/movies/trailer/2036873/wedding-belles/

“The Slut in the Shower”: https://www.brazzers.com/scenes/view/id/9479/the-slut-in-the-shower/

New ADT interview with Anna at https://interviews.adultdvdtalk.com/anna-bell-peaks-love-the-d/.

Vote for Anna!

Favorite Porn Star Website: AnnaBellPeaks.xxx https://avn.com/awards/voting/favorite-porn-star-website

Most Spectacular Boobs https://avn.com/awards/voting/most-spectacular-boobs

Join the hundreds of thousands who view her weekly Facebook Live shows for Inked Magazine’s Inked After Dark. She goes live every Monday at 7 pm PST. Go here to like ABP’s Facebook page and to catch all the past live shows at https://www.facebook.com/theannabellpeaksxx. Inked Magazine’s Facebook page is www.facebook.com/inkedmag/.

Social:

Official website: www.AnnaBellPeaks.xxx

Facebook: www.facebook.com/theannabellpeaksxx

Twitter, OnlyFans & Instagram: @annabellpeaksxx

IsMyGirl: https://anna-bell-peaks.ismygirl.com
Dream Lover: http://www.dreamlover.com/AnnaBellPeaks

YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuRqetmEVU6AUFHeWa85p7A

Content:

ManyVids: https://www.manyvids.com/Profile/152830/Anna-Bell-Peaks/

Customs & one-on-one Skype: annabellpeaksxx@gmail.com

MyFreeCams: Anna Bell Peaks

ImLive: Anna Bell Peaks

Chaturbate: http://chaturbate.com/affiliates/in/7Bge/n5KgV/?room=annabellpeaksxx.

MyPornProfile: https://mypornprofile.com/30409/anna-bell-peaks

Booking:

Shoots: OC Modeling http://ocmodeling.com/model/anna-bell-peaks/

Feature dancing: Derek at Lee Network (www.theleenetwork.com/stars.php?id=127)  and Dave Michaels at A-List Features (www.alistfeatures.com)

PRESS/MEDIA CONTACT: Rising Star PR, info@risingstarpr.com@RisingStarPR

For everything Anna Bell Peaks go to http://risingstarpr.com/clients/anna-bell-peaks/.