Home > Lainie Speiser PR > Nyomi Banxxx Embarks on New York City Media Tour Monday, March 13 and Tuesday, March 14

Nyomi Banxxx Embarks on New York City Media Tour Monday, March 13 and Tuesday, March 14

March 13th, 2017

Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to: ContactPVM@aol.com

New York —Award-winning adult star, podcast host and entrepreneur Nyomi Banxxx is embarking on a New York City media tour Monday, March 13 and Tuesday March 14.

“It’s wonderful to be in New York City, meeting these wonderful people on these great shows,” says Nyomi. “It’s going to be a great week and I look forward to talking about my new lingerie line, Intimate Seductions, Chocolate Radio and of course lots of fun sex and porn talk!”

Nyomi’s media schedule is as follows:

Monday, March 13

Nice Advice with Chuck Nice
CBS Local
http://www.podcastchart.com/podcasts/nice-advice-with-chuck-nice
Taped Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

New York City Crime Report with Pat Dixon
www.compoundmedia.com
Live, In-Studio Interview at 7pm EST/4pm PST

Tuesday, March 14

Lord Sear Special
SiriusXM – Shade 45 Channel
Live, In-Studio at 1pm EST/10am PST

www.thisis50.com
Taped, In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

The Girth Podcast with Eb the Celeb
https://soundcloud.com/thegirthpodcast
Taped, In-Studio Interview 3:30pm EST/12:30pm PST

The Derek and Romaine Show
www.derekandromaine.com
Live, In-Studio Interview at 6pm EST/3pm PST

Fans may follow Nyomi Banxxx on Twitter at https://twitter.com/Iamnyomibanxxx and on her website http://www.goddessnyomi.net/.

For more information on Nyomi Banxxx’s new lingerie line, Intimate Seductions go to http://www.intimateseductionlingerie.com/.

Fans may catch Nyomi’s podcast Chocolate Radio every week here http://www.chocolateradiotheliveshow.net/.

About Nyomi Banxxx:

Nyomi Banxx was a runway model who graced runways around the world, before entering the adult entertainment world. The Chicago native got her start in the music as an integral part of the popular Sony Entertainment R&B girl group, Carmen Jones. After leaving the group, she hit the modeling scene full force and was in demand by top designers who wanted her on their catwalks and in their catalogues. During this time, she was also featured in top-selling men’s magazines, and as Jet Magazine’s Beauty of the Week and Ring Girl for EA Sports Fight Night, along with appearing in music videos and Indie films.

Her fore into the adult entertainment industry started with being signed to World Modeling and in her first 12 months in the business, she shot over 50 films and was the cover model for over half of those titles. Banxxx has shot for every major studio including Wicked, Adam & Eve, Vivid and Hustler, was featured in Cinemax’s Zane’s Sex Chronicles and is only the 2nd Black woman to have her own DVD released through Elegant Angel, which includes her very first DP scene. She wrote, produced and directed a line of DVDs, Nyomi’s Diary Ebony Lesbian Edition. Banxxx was a cover model and centerfold in 2009 for Xcitement Magazine and garnered multiple awards at the 2009 and 2010 Urban X Awards. And the opening song she performed for Video Team/Metro’s The Jeffersons: A XXX Parody, earned her a 2010 AVN Nomination best original song.

Never one to be just defined as an Adult Entertainer, Nyomi Banxxx has a number of projects in the fire including her record label, FBC Records, producing Indie films including the current project, Souls, and mainstream TV pilots, designing and manufacturing her clothing line, A.K.I.S.S. and a second solo pin-up calendar for 2011—the Nyomi Banxxx brand continues to grow. Later this year, she will have more than 10 Adult films streeting, including Wicked’s blockbuster feature, Speed, Zero Tolerance’s Official Friday Parody, Alexander DeVoe’s Dynamic Booty #6, Metro’s Desperate Black Housewives, and Silverback
Entertainment’s Face Off: Starr vs. Banxxx, along with two new websites bearing her name.

Banxxx transitioned into radio as a popular host 6 years ago, with shows on Playboy Radio and Sirius/XM Satellite Radio. On the heels of that success, the sexy entrepreneur established ChocolateRadio.net to provide an eclectic mix of lifestyle advice, news, sports, sex, music, female empowerment, and spiritual exploration topics for its adult listeners.

Banxxx created the ChocolateRadio.net flagship show, “The Live Show,” hosted by Nyomi Banxxx, later added Award Winning Adult Director Alexander DeVoe w/ Dog Pound Mike Mike during her tenure at Playboy Radio on Sirius/XM. As a fast-paced, segment-driven show, Banxxx shares her opinion on topics including sex, gossip, sports, social issues, and everything in between. Currently on ChocolateRadiotheliveshow.com and RippedRadioNetwork.com

In 2016 Nyomi Banxxx returned to the adult industry and nabbed an AVN Award for Best Non-Sex Performance for Axel Braun’s Suicide Squad XXX.

Publicist: Lainie Speiser, 201-920-2777; misslainie2@gmail.com

Categories: Lainie Speiser PR Tags:
Comments are closed.