Home > Lainie Speiser PR > Alison Tyler to Embark on NYC Media Tour Thursday, March 2 and Friday, March 3

Alison Tyler to Embark on NYC Media Tour Thursday, March 2 and Friday, March 3

February 28th, 2017

Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia – Send email to: ContactPVM@aol.com

New York – Tall, voluptuous beauty Alison Tyler is heading to The Big Apple to embark on a media tour of Manhattan, Thursday, March 2 and Friday, March 3.

“I’m very excited to be coming back in New York City to promote my career in yoga,” says Alison who recently became certified as an instructor. “I look forward to meeting some great people on these wonderful shows and spreading the word on health and fitness.”

Alison’s schedule is as follows:

Thursday, March 2

The Jim and Sam Show
Sirius XM – Opie Radio Channel
Live, In-studio interview 9:30am EST/6:30am PST

www.thisis50.com
Taped, In-Studio Interview 2pm EST/11am PST

DJ Whoo Kid – The Whoolwood Shuffle
Sirius XM – Shade 45 Channel
Taped, In-Studio Interview 4:30pm EST/1:30pm PST

Show Off Radio
Sirius XM – Shade 45 Channel
Live, In-Studio Interview 4:30pm

Friday, March 3

Rosier Artist Management
2pm EST – 11am PST

The Jay Thomas Show
Sirius XM – Howard 101
Live, In-Studio Interview 4pm EST/1pm PST

Fans may follow Alison Tyler on www.alisontylervip.com and https://www.shop6feetofsunshine.com/ and on Twitter at www.Twitter.com/MissTylerXXX.

About Alison Tyler:

Born and raised in Los Angeles, Alison Tyler made a name for herself as a model in the highly controversial adult film industry while pursuing a business degree at a nearby college. As the curvaceous beauty took charge of her entertainment career and her education, Tyler sought out new adventures around the world. From humanitarian work to more personal journeys seeking a new perspective on life Tyler has backpacked and studied the culture of more than 15 countries. In the fall of 2013, after launching a successful individual website with the Puba Network, Tyler took an interest and dedicated herself to the world of fitness and health. Having an athletic background this seemed a natural fit. Shortly after, Tyler obtained a Personal Trainers certification as well as education in nutrition. She has now set her sights on completing yoga courses to obtain her teacher certification which will further enable her to test the boundaries of the general public perception of adult models by diving into new entrepreneurial enterprises within the fitness industry.
Alison Tyler continues her journey living in Southern California, expressing herself through her painting and yoga, traveling the world and strives daily to break down the barriers and change the views the general public has about the adult industry and the women within it.

Publicist: Lainie Speiser, 201-920-2777; misslainie2@gmail.com

Categories: Lainie Speiser PR Tags:
Comments are closed.