Archive for the ‘XRCO Awards’ Category

XRCO Awards Nominations Announced

February 21st, 2014 Comments off

Follow us on Twitter @PornValleyMedia and @AdultFYI1 Send email to:

Winner234Los Angeles – The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) has announced the nominees for the 2014 XRCO Awards.

Winners will be announced at the XRCO Awards Show on April 16 in Hollywood at OHM (formerly called Highlands Hollywood).

Co-hosts Julia Ann, Bonnie Rotten and Ron Jeremy will be on hand to help celebrate this year’s event marking the show’s 30th anniversary.

Read more…

Categories: XRCO Awards Tags: